OOTD – styling the baker boy hat

The baker boy hat trend is something I have always wanted to jump on, but always thought it wouldn’t suit me and I would literally look like a train conductor. However, Primark selling them for just £4 made me think I couldn’t resist and so I purchased!

Outfit details:

Baker boy hat- Primark £4

‘Honey’ bandeau – Romwe £4

Buy it here!

Camo wide leg crop jeans- Primark £13

I honestly cannot believe that these jeans are from primark! I am completely obsessed with them, they are so easy to style up or down depending on the occasion. Everything from primark was bought recently so they should still sell it!

Hope you enjoyed this post, thanks for reading! Katy x

2 responses to “OOTD – styling the baker boy hat”

  1. anastasiagregory Avatar
    anastasiagregory

    love this outfit!! looks amazing on you 🙂

    http://anastasiagregory.com/

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thankyou so much ! 💞

      Like

Leave a comment